In God We Trust
Fourth Masonic District Lodge

The Grand Lodge of the State of Louisiana

Welcome to the informational page for the 4th Masonic District Lodge

Lodges of District Four -click-

2016 District Lodge Officers

R: W: Mitchell A. Reynolds District Deputy Grand Master
Norman Head

District Grand Lecturer

M Scott Goss Worshipful Master
Terry Gannaway

Senior Warden

Charles H Wood Junior Warden
Richard Mahoney Treasurer
TBA Secretary
Billy Taylor Chaplain
Robert Bradley Senior Deacon
John Posey Junior Deacon
E. Orum Young Master of Ceremonies
Curtis Robert Marshal
Rickey Sims Senior Steward
Jimmy Wilson Junior Steward
Russ Price Tyler

2016**Fort Hill Open-air Master Mason Degreeclick Here

Scheduled District Lodge Meetings Open at 2:00PM

Date Location Scheduled Program
February 28, 2016

Western Star No. 24

June 26, 2016

West Monroe No. 419

October 2, 2016

New Hope No. 328

January 8, 2017

Graham Surghnor No. 383